Jump to content

Photos perdues


Stéphane73
 Share

Recommended Posts

Quand tu "entres" dans Time Machine il t'ouvre une fenêtre du Finder, qui te montre par défaut le contenu du bureau si aucune fenêtre Finder n'était ouverte avant. Mais après tu peux naviguer dans les dossiers pour accéder à autre chose que le bureau.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...